SpeedLab

Innovative design of modern training centers for the commercially or professionally operated sports sector

Reactive agility, perception, reaction, concentration …

Whether football, handball, basketball or rugby, our measurement and training systems are an integral part of modern performance and rehabilitation centers around the globe, regardless of the type of sport, age, performance level or gender. The experience of the past 10 years has shown that the networking of all systems, coordinated with other training equipment and methodical concepts, leads to an increase in cognitive and motor performance and efficient work for the entire trainer team.

Our SpeedLab is characterized by individuality! The optimal coordination of the distinctive training areas is designed from a conceptual and training-scientific point of view and takes place in mutual exchange with all decision-makers. Our sports scientists and sports engineers accompany the development process from the beginning and stand by your side.

OUR SERVICES

  • planning of modern sports facilities (spatial & electrical planning, etc.)

  • creation of high quality 2D / 3D animations

  • implementation of complementary technologies and devices

  • creation and control of data technology

  • laying a wide variety of floor coverings as required

  • elaboration and training of long-term methodological concepts

  • support with business concepts in the commercial sector

Systems

Our innovative measurement and training systems guarantee holistic training and testing thanks to the latest technology and years of development. Every single speed system makes your SpeedLab a unique training facility.

  • Double SpeedCourt with green artificial turf surface, white sensor fields in the COPA Soccer Training Center, Shadesland Sportsmall, Walnut Creek, California, USA.

SpeedCourt

SpeedCourt is a patented, multifunctional measurement and training system that trains and improves cognitive and motor processes equally in various exercise forms. Due to the software SpeedPro, developed in-house over many years, a very wide range of applications for various areas of sports, rehabilitation, science, media and events is created.

SpeedCourt
  • SpeedTrack system with blue artificial turf in the Hertha BSC athletics center

SpeedTrack

SpeedTrack is a multifunctional laser sensor measurement and training system for cyclic and acyclic speed forms. Thanks to double lasers and proven tactile sensor technology at the start, safe triggering and error-free measurement are guaranteed.

SpeedTrack
  • SpeedBouncer system with yellow sensors embedded in the perimeter system in the SPORTWERK Ochtrup

SpeedBouncer

The SpeedBouncer takes your cognitive and motor speed training to a whole new level. Including the game device, various soccer-specific exercises can be solved interactively in single-player or multiplayer mode.

SpeedBouncer
  • SpeedBox-system integrated into the parquet floor of the COPA Soccer Training Center, Shadesland Sportsmall, Walnut Creek, California, USA.

SpeedBox

SpeedBox is the technical implementation of the test and training classics Beep-Test and YoYo Intermittent Recovery Test. Due to our proven contact sensors and the SpeedPro software, which has been developed over many years, speed endurance tests can be carried out precisely and without measurement errors.

SpeedBox

Our partners

Together with our globally active partners, we turn your SpeedLab into a state-of-the-art training center

  • Athlete is in rehabilitation on the SpeedCourt. The test procedures are supported by biomechanical measuring instruments from Velamed.

Vela­Med

Over the years, the cooperation with Noraxon / Velamed, an expert in the field of biomechanical measurement technology, has continued to develop. With the help of the GlobalSpeed Syncbox, we have succeeded in creating a unique interface to their biomechanical measuring systems and thus significantly expanding the range of applications of our own systems. The joint development results in a fully integrated concept with automatic reporting in real time and thus guarantees training under biomechanical analysis at the highest level.

Benefits

  • objectification of movement quality

  • real-time biofeedback

  • analysis of joint load

  • analysis of impact forces

  • analysis of leg axis

  • analysis of muscle activity

Velamed icon 3D force plate myoFORCE

3D force plate

Velamed icon 3D motion analysis myoMOTION

3D motion analysis

Velamed icon 2D video analysis myoVIDEO

2D video analysis

Velamed icon EMG analysis myoMUSCLE

EMG analysis


  • Video analysis of the running technique of an athlete

The Running School®

The Running School® has been working worldwide for 30 years under the direction of Mike Antoniades with athletes and professional clubs from different sports. GlobalSpeed and The Running School® have been partners for 10 years. The concept of GlobalSpeed Running School develops your individual, healthy and efficient running technique, both for game sports and for cross-sport sprinting and running.
First we teach how to run – then we teach how to run fast!

  • Versatile PerformanceArea with high-quality Life Fitness equipment such as the SPARC ergometer (Strength Power Accelerated Resistance Cardio) and a large functional fitness area
  • Synergy360XL-System by Life Fitness, for a holistic and versatile individual and group training

Life Fitness

For the holistic development of motor performance factors, an individually equipped performance area is enormously important in the overall concept of the SpeedLab. Therefore, we support our partners in the selection of the appropriate training equipment with our network of recognized manufacturers from the sports industry.

Partner
iPad - Dashboard - interface of the integrative GlobalSpeed SpeedPro software for organizing, controlling and evaluating test and training programs with SpeedCourt and SpeedTrack, among others.
MacBook - Evaluation - Interface of the integrative GlobalSpeed SpeedPro software for organization, control and evaluation of test and training programs with SpeedCourt and SpeedTrack among others.
iPad - Dashboard - interface of the integrative GlobalSpeed SpeedPro software for organizing, controlling and evaluating test and training programs with SpeedCourt and SpeedTrack, among others.
MacBook - Evaluation - Interface of the integrative GlobalSpeed SpeedPro software for organization, control and evaluation of test and training programs with SpeedCourt and SpeedTrack among others.

SpeedPro 2.0

SpeedPro 2.0 is a highly developed software to create a unique variety of sport and movement diagnostics in the form of various training programs. The modular software enables both firmly defined and random-based training protocols.

The different exercise packages address valuable cognitive and motor performance factors such as agility, coordination, cognition, both for training and rehabilitation. SpeedPro 2.0 provides direct results feedback and an anonymous ranking system for motivation-enhancing training.

SpeedPro

Multiplayer

SpeedPro 2.0 offers the possibility to train with up to 6 athletes simultaneously as a team or in a duel on the SpeedCourt.

Central training control

SpeedPro 2.0 increases the efficiency of your training. Thanks to central control, the coach can supervise all connected GlobalSpeed measurement and training systems. The coaches are free to define the training content in advance or to actively adjust it during the training.

Database

All data collected by our measurement and training systems are compiled in our in-house programmed software SpeedPro 2.0. The automatic, centralized collection of all performance data creates a holistic performance profile of each athlete.

RFID

With the integrated RFID system, a fast and automated registration of the athletes is possible. Each athlete is assigned a correspondingly coded RFID wristband with which the system can be started independently by the trainee. Our RFID unit can be easily linked to already existing systems of the customer.

Evaluation

The evaluation tool allows the creation of exercise and athlete-specific development charts in long-term and short-term analysis. It represents an useful mean for the identification of strengths and weaknesses (team comparisons, individual evaluation, profiles).

Integration VBG test procedures / FMS

On the SpeedCourt, recognized test procedures for rehabilitation and preventive diagnostics such as Y-balance test, single leg jump, side hop, FMS and DMS can easily be carried out.

Projects

Bundesliga clubs such as FC Bayern Munich, Bayer 04 Leverkusen and RB Leipzig already rely on GlobalSpeed’s expertise. We plan and implement modern sports facilities in both the professional and commercial sports sectors around the world.

  • SPORTWERK
  • COPA Soccer Training Center
  • FC Bayern Munich
  • Bayer 04 Leverkusen
  • Hertha BSC
  • SV Werder Bremen
  • Getics – Gesundheit & Athletics
  • FIFA Medical Centre of Excellence
  • rehathleticum
  • SpeedCourt permanent installation with red artificial turf and white sensor fields in the SpeedLab of the SPORTWERK in Ochtrup

    SPORTWERK

    Ochtrup / Germany

    2020

  • Double SpeedCourt with green artificial turf and white sensor fields at the COPA Soccer Training Center in Walnut Creek, California, USA

    COPA Soccer Training Center

    Walnut Creek / USA

    2018

  • SpeedCourt permanent installation with green artificial turf and white sensor fields in the youth training center of FC Bayern Munich

    FC Bayern Munich

    Munich / Germany

    2016 (Säbener Straße)

    2017 (FCB Campus)

  • Bundesliga player from Bayer 04 Leverkusen during agility training on the SpeedCourt. Other players and coaches can be seen in the background.

    Bayer 04 Leverkusen

    Leverkusen / Germany

    2010

  • SpeedTrack fixed installation with blue artificial turf and white sensor fields in the Hertha BSC SpeedLab

    Hertha BSC

    Berlin / Germany

    2019

  • SpeedCourt permanent installation with green artificial turf, white sensor fields and touch terminal in the SpeedLab of SV Werder Bremen

    SV Werder Bremen

    Bremen / Germany

    2019

  • First SpeedCourt fixed installation with integrated force plate in the Getics athletics and rehabilitation center in Düsseldorf

    Getics – Gesundheit & Athletics

    Dusseldorf / Germany

    2021

  • SpeedCourt fixed installation with sports floor in anthracite, blue sensor fields and 2 sprint lanes in the FIFA Medical Center of Excellence in Dubai

    FIFA Medical Centre of Excellence

    Dubai / UAE

    2016

  • SpeedCourt fixed installation with integrated force plate in the rehathleticum in Berlin

    rehathleticum

    Berlin / Germany

    2021

Frequently asked questions

Is the SpeedCourt available as a portable unit?

All GlobalSpeed speed systems are available as portable units as well as in a permanently installed premium version.

Are there different models of the SpeedCourt?

The SpeedCourt is available as a portable system and as a fixed installation variant in various sizes.

Which target groups can work with SpeedCourt / SpeedLab?

For many years, SpeedCourt and all other GlobalSpeed systems have been established in different areas. From small commercially operated training and rehabilitation facilities to professional clubs such as the German Bundesliga football clubs Bayern Munich and Bayer 04 Leverkusen, our measurement and training systems are used worldwide.

Which parameters can be measured with SpeedCourt and all other GlobalSpeed measurement and training systems?

All GlobalSpeed measurement and training systems work with tactile sensors that measure different parameters in various exercises. These include contact times, reaction times, split times (for linear sprint measurements), total times, anticipation times, distances, tapping frequencies, jump heights (based on flight time), left-right comparisons, etc.

Can VBG jump protocols for the return-to-process be tested and measured on the SpeedCourt?

Various VBG training and test protocols can be carried out with the SpeedCourt. In addition to classics such as counter movement jump and drop jump, side hop and single-leg hop-for-distance tests are implemented in the SpeedPro software.

What technology do all GlobalSpeed measurement and training systems mainly work with?

All GlobalSpeed measurement and training systems are equipped with contact sensors. These tactile sports sensors work on the basis of the highest standards, react within milliseconds even at low forces and are physically linked to the SpeedPro software via cable. Calibration is no longer necessary after the initial installation, and any interference, such as with wireless connections, is also avoided. False triggers and false measurements are practically impossible!

Can the SpeedCourt be combined with force plates?

By adding force plates to SpeedCourt, additional qualitative data can be collected in situations close to the game. This is an added value that is particularly useful in the field of rehabilitation and research.

Can the GlobalSpeed systems be combined with other measuring instruments?

All measurement and training systems deal with the subject of speed in different ways. In order to increase the value of SpeedCourt, SpeedTrack, etc., we work closely with companies from the biomechanical measurement technology sector. Movement and video analysis systems in particular provide valuable additional data, which is useful for rehabilitation.

Are there any license fees for the software?

The SpeedPro software is included in the total package of all speed systems. There are NO ongoing license fees for its functionality.

Which floor covering can be recommended for the different speed systems?

Depending on the application, we recommend either sports flooring or artificial turf for our systems. Special variants with sports parquet or synthetic ice are also installed. Here we pay attention to the highest quality of the materials used.

Is it possible to rent the SpeedCourt?

On request and under given conditions, the SpeedCourt can be rented in a portable version for a period of time to be defined.

Is certification according to §20 in the field of rehabilitation possible?

A certification according to §20 by the General Office Test Centre Prevention (ZPP) is guaranteed.

Are cooperations with universities and colleges possible (studies, theses)?

GlobalSpeed has been cooperating with renowned universities worldwide for many years. Together with our national and international partners, the combination of cognitive and motor performance is being researched evaluatively.

What are the delivery times for GlobalSpeed systems?

The delivery times depend strongly on the performance to be obtained and external trades. Depending on the system, a delivery time of 1-6 months can be expected. Under normal circumstances, this period also includes installation time and training day.

Does GlobalSpeed offer own speed training?

We carry out individual test and training sessions in our showroom on request. Furthermore, we refer to our national and international customers. A GlobalSpeed academy is planned for the future.

Do you still have any questions?
Get in contact with us!

Kontakt

Get the real
Speed

GlobalSpeed GmbH
Carl-Benz-Straße 6-8
69502 Hemsbach
Germany
© 2020 GlobalSpeed GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Made with ♥ by klappstuhl.media

SpeedLab

Innovative Gestaltung moderner Trainingszentren für den kommerziell oder professionell betriebenen Sportsektor

Reactive Agility, Wahrnehmung, Reaktion, Konzentration, …

Ob Fußball, Handball, Basketball oder Rugby, unsere Mess- und Trainingssysteme sind weltweit und unabhängig der Sportart, des Alters, des Leistungsniveaus oder des Geschlechts wesentlicher Bestandteil moderner Performance- und Rehabilitationscenter. Die Erfahrung der vergangenen Jahre hat gezeigt, dass die Vernetzung aller Systeme, abgestimmt mit weiteren Trainingsmitteln und methodischen Konzepten, zu einer Steigerung der kognitiven und motorischen Leistungsfähigkeit sowie einem effizienten Arbeiten für das ganze Trainerteam führt.
Individualität zeichnet unser SpeedLab aus! Die optimale Abstimmung der Trainingsbereiche geschieht unter konzeptionellen und trainingswissenschaftlichen Gesichtspunkten im Austausch mit allen Entscheidungsträgern.Unsere Sportwissenschaftler und Sportingenieure begleiten dabei den Entwicklungsprozess von Beginn an und stehen an eurer Seite.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Planung moderner Sportstätten (Raumplanung, Elektroplanung, etc.)

  • Anfertigung hochwertiger 2D-/ 3D-Animationen

  • Implementierung komplementärer Technologien und Geräte

  • Erstellung und Steuerung der Datentechnologie

  • Verlegung unterschiedlichster Bodenbeläge nach Wunsch

  • Ausarbeitung und Schulung langfristiger Methodik-Konzepte

  • Unterstützung mit Betriebskonzepten im kommerziellen Bereich

Systeme

Unsere innovativen Mess-und Trainingssysteme genügen höchsten Ansprüchen und garantieren dank modernster Technik und jahrelang entwickelter Technologie ein ganzheitliches, praxis- und wettkampfnahes Testing und Training.

  • Double SpeedCourt mit grünem Kunstrasenbelag, weißen Sensorfeldern im COPA Soccer Training Center, Shadesland Sportsmall, Walnut Creek, Kalifornien, USA

SpeedCourt

SpeedCourt ist ein patentiertes, multifunktionales Mess- und Trainingssystem, das in verschiedenen Übungsformen kognitive und motorische Prozesse gleichermaßen trainiert und verbessert. Gepaart mit der jahrelang selbst entwickelten Software SpeedPro bieten der SpeedCourt ein großes Anwendungsspektrum für diverse Bereiche aus Sport, Rehabilitation, Wissenschaft, Media und Event.

SpeedCourt
  • SpeedTrack-System mit blauem Kunstrasenbelag im Athletikzentrum von Hertha BSC

SpeedTrack

SpeedTrack ist ein multifunktionales Lasersensor Mess- und Trainingssystem für zyklische und azyklische Schnelligkeitsformen. Dank Doppellaser und bewährter taktiler Sensorik am Start ist ein sicheres Auslösen und eine fehlerfreie Messung garantiert.

SpeedTrack
  • SpeedBouncer-System mit gelben Sensoren eingebettet im Bandensystem im SPORTWERK Ochtrup

SpeedBouncer

Mit dem SpeedBouncer erhält dein kognitives und motorisches Schnelligkeitstraining ein ganz neues Niveau. Inklusive Spielgerät sind diverse fußball-spezifische Übungsformen im Einzelspieler- oder im Mehrspielermodus interaktiv zu lösen.

SpeedBouncer
  • SpeedBox-System integriert im Parkettboden des COPA Soccer Training Center, Shadesland Sportsmall, Walnut Creek, Kalifornien, USA.

SpeedBox

SpeedBox ist die technische Umsetzung der Test- und Trainingsklassiker Beep-Test und YoYo Intermittent Recovery Test. Mithilfe unserer bewährten Kontaktsensorik und der jahrelang entwickelten Software SpeedPro lassen sich Schnelligkeits- und Schnelligkeitsausdauertests präzise und ohne Messfehler durchführen.

SpeedBox

Unsere Partner

Gemeinsam mit unseren weltweit aktiven Partnern machen wir dein SpeedLab zu einem hochmodernen Trainingszentrum
  • Athlet befindet sich in der Rehabilitation auf dem SpeedCourt. Unterstützt werden die Testverfahren durch biomechanische Messinstrumente der Firma Velamed.

Vela­Med

Über Jahre hinweg hat sich die Kooperation mit der Firma Noraxon/Velamed, Experte auf dem Gebiet der biomechanischen Messtechnik, stetig weiterentwickelt. Mithilfe der GlobalSpeed-Syncbox ist es uns gelungen eine einzigartige Schnittstelle zu deren biomechanischen Messsystemen herzustellen und damit das Anwendungsspektrum unserer eigenen Systeme deutlich zu erweitern. Die gemeinsame Entwicklung resultiert in einem vollintegrierten Konzept mit automatischem Reporting in Echtzeit und garantiert somit ein Training unter biomechanischer Analyse auf höchstem Niveau.

Benefits

  • Objektivierung der Bewegungsqualität
  • Echtzeit-Biofeedback
  • Analyse der Gelenkbelastung
  • Analyse der Impactkräfte
  • Analyse der Beinachse
  • Analyse der Muskelaktivität
Velamed-Icon 3D-Kraftmessplatte myoFORCE

3D-Kraftmessplatte

Velamed-Icon 3D-Bewegungsanalyse myoMOTION

3D-Bewegungsanalyse

Velamed-Icon 2D-Videoanalyse myoVIDEO

2D-Videoanalyse

Velamed-Icon EMG-Analyse myoMUSCLE

EMG-Analyse


  • Videoanalyse zur Lauftechnik eines Athleten

The Running School®

The Running School® arbeitet seit mehr als 25 Jahren weltweit unter der Leitung von Mike Antoniades mit Sportlern und Profivereinen aus unterschiedlichen Sportarten. GlobalSpeed und The Running School® sind seit 10 Jahren Partner. Das Konzept der GlobalSpeed Running School entwickelt deine individuelle, gesunde und effiziente Lauftechnik, sowohl für Spielsportarten als auch für das sportartübergreifende Sprinten und Laufen.
First we teach how to run – then we teach how to run fast!

  • Vielseitig ausgestattete PerformanceArea mit unter anderem hochwertigen LifeFitness Geräten wie dem SPARC-Ergometer (Strength Power Accelerated Resistance Cardio) und großem Functional-Training Bereich
  • Synergy360XL-System von Life Fitness zum ganzheitlichen und vielseitigem Individual- sowie Gruppentraining

Life Fitness

Für die ganzheitliche Entwicklung motorischer Leistungsfaktoren ist eine individuell ausgestattete Performance Area im Gesamtkonzept des SpeedLab enorm wichtig. Von daher unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Auswahl der entsprechenden Trainingsgeräte mit unserem Netzwerk aus anerkannten Herstellern aus der Sportbranche.

Partner
iPad - Dashboard - Oberfläche der integrativen GlobalSpeed SpeedPro Software zur Organisation, Steuerung und Auswertung von Test- und Trainingsprogrammen mit unter anderem SpeedCourt, SpeedDMS und SpeedTrack
MacBook - Auswertung - Oberfläche der integrativen GlobalSpeed SpeedPro Software zur Organisation, Steuerung und Auswertung von Test- und Trainingsprogrammen mit unter anderem SpeedCourt, SpeedDMS und SpeedTrack
iPad - Dashboard - Oberfläche der integrativen GlobalSpeed SpeedPro Software zur Organisation, Steuerung und Auswertung von Test- und Trainingsprogrammen mit unter anderem SpeedCourt und SpeedTrack
MacBook - Auswertung - Oberfläche der integrativen GlobalSpeed SpeedPro Software zur Organisation, Steuerung und Auswertung von Test- und Trainingsprogrammen mit unter anderem SpeedCourt und SpeedTrack

SpeedPro 2.0

SpeedPro 2.0 ist eine hochentwickelte Software, um eine einzigartige Vielfalt von Sport- und Bewegungsdiagnostik in Form diverser Trainingsprogramme zu erstellen. Die modular aufgebaute Software ermöglicht sowohl fest definierte als auch zufallsbasierte Trainingsprotokolle.

Die verschiedenen Übungspakete behandeln sowohl für das Training als auch zur Rehabilitation wertvolle kognitive und motorische Leistungsfaktoren wie bspw. Agility, Koordination, Kognition. SpeedPro 2.0 ermöglicht durch direktes Ergebnis-Feedback und anonymen Ranking-System ein motivationssteigerndes Training.

SpeedPro

Multiplayer

SpeedPro 2.0 bietet die Möglichkeit mit bis zu 6 Athleten gleichzeitig als Team oder im Duell auf dem SpeedCourt zu trainieren.

Zentrale Trainingssteuerung

SpeedPro 2.0 steigert die Effizienz eures Trainings um ein Vielfaches. Durch eine zentrale Steuerung kann der Coach sämtliche verbundene GlobalSpeed Mess- und Trainingssysteme alleine betreuen. Dabei ist es den Trainern freigestellt, die Trainingsinhalte vorab fest zu definieren oder aktiv während des Trainings anzupassen.

Datenbank

Alle Daten, die unsere Mess- und Trainingssysteme sammeln, werden in einer Inhouse programmierten Software SpeedPro 2.0 zusammengetragen. Durch die automatische, zentrale Erfassung aller Leistungsdaten entsteht ein ganzheitliches Leistungsgefüge jedes Athleten.

RFID

Mittels integriertem RFID-System ist eine schnelle und automatisierte Anmeldung der Athleten möglich. Dabei wird jedem Athleten ein entsprechend kodiertes RFID-Armband zugewiesen, mit dem das System und die vom Trainer vorgesehenen Inhalte vom Trainierenden selbständig gestartet werden können. Unsere RFID-Einheit kann dabei problemlos mit bestehenden Systemen des Kunden gekoppelt werden.

Auswertung

Durch das Auswertungstool lassen sich übungs- und sportlerspezifische Entwicklungsschaubilder in der Langzeit- und Kurzzeitanalyse erstellen, sowie Stärken und Schwächen aufzeigen (Teamvergleiche, Individualauswertung, Profile).

Integration VBG-Testverfahren / FMS

Auf dem SpeedCourt lassen sich für die Rehabilitation und zur Präventivdiagnostik anerkannte Testverfahren wie Y-Balance-Test, Single Leg Jump, Side Hop und das FMS einfach durchführen.

Projekte

Bundesligaclubs wie der FC Bayern München, Bayer 04 Leverkusen und RB Leipzig vertrauen bereits auf die Kompetenzen von GlobalSpeed. Weltweit planen und realisieren wir sowohl im professionellen als auch im kommerziellen Sportsektor moderne Sportstätten.

  • SPORTWERK
  • COPA Soccer Training Center
  • FC Bayern München
  • Bayer 04 Leverkusen
  • Hertha BSC
  • SV Werder Bremen
  • Getics – Gesundheit & Athletics
  • FIFA Medical Centre of Excellence
  • rehathleticum
  • SpeedCourt Festeinbau mit rotem Kunstrasen und weißen Sensorfeldern im SpeedLab des SPORTWERK in Ochtrup

    SPORTWERK

    Ochtrup / Deutschland

    2020

  • Double SpeedCourt mit grünem Kunstrasen und weißen Sensorfeldern im COPA Soccer Training Center in Walnut Creek, Kalifornien, USA

    COPA Soccer Training Center

    Walnut Creek / USA

    2018

  • SpeedCourt Festeinbau mit grünem Kunstrasen und weißen Sensorfeldern im Nachwuchsleistungszentrum des FC Bayern München

    FC Bayern München

    München / Deutschland

    2016 (Säbener Straße)

    2017 (FCB Campus)

  • Bundesligaspieler von Bayer 04 Leverkusen während eines Agility-Training auf dem SpeedCourt. Im Hintergrund sind weitere Spieler sowie Trainer zu sehen.

    Bayer 04 Leverkusen

    Leverkusen / Deutschland

    2010

  • SpeedTrack Festeinbau mit blauem Kunstrasen und weißen Sensorfeldern im SpeedLab von Hertha BSC

    Hertha BSC

    Berlin / Deutschland

    2019

  • SpeedCourt Festeinbau mit grünem Kunstrasen, weißen Sensorfeldern und Touch-Terminal im SpeedLab von SV Werder Bremen

    SV Werder Bremen

    Bremen / Deutschland

    2019

  • Erster SpeedCourt Festeinbau mit integrierter Kraftmessplatte im Athletik- und Rehazentrum Getics in Düsseldorf

    Getics – Gesundheit & Athletics

    Düsseldorf / Deutschland

    2021

  • SpeedCourt Festeinbau mit Sportboden in anthrazit, blauen Sensorfeldern und 2 Sprintbahnen im FIFA Medical Centre of Excellence in Dubai

    FIFA Medical Centre of Excellence

    Dubai / VAE

    2016

  • SpeedCourt Festeinbau mit integrierter Kraftmessplatte im rehathleticum in Berlin

    rehathleticum

    Berlin / Deutschland

    2021

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Gibt es den SpeedCourt als portable Einheit?

Alle GlobalSpeed Schnelligkeitssysteme gibt es sowohl in portabler Ausführung als auch in fest installierter Premiumversion.

Gibt es verschiedene Modelle des SpeedCourt?

Der SpeedCourt ist als portables System und als Festeinbau-Variante in verschiedenen Größen zu erhalten.

Welche Zielgruppen können mit dem SpeedCourt / SpeedLab arbeiten?

Seit vielen Jahren etabliert sich der SpeedCourt und alle weiteren GlobalSpeed Schnelligkeitssysteme in unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Von kleinen kommerziell betriebenen Trainings- und Rehabilitationseinrichtungen bis hin zu Proficlubs wie die Fußball-Bundesligisten Bayern München und Bayer 04 Leverkusen finden unsere Mess- und Trainingssysteme weltweit Anwendung.

Welche Parameter lassen sich mit dem SpeedCourt und allen weiteren GlobalSpeed Mess- und Trainingssystemen objektivieren?

Alle GlobalSpeed Mess- und Trainingssysteme arbeiten mit taktilen Sensoren, die in diversen Übungsformen unterschiedliche Parameter objektivieren. Dazu zählen u.a. Kontaktzeiten, Reaktionszeiten, Zwischenzeiten (bei linearen Sprintmessungen), Gesamtzeiten, Antizipationszeiten, Distanzen, Tappingfrequenzen, Sprunghöhen (anhand der Flugzeit), links-rechts-Vergleiche, etc. 

Können auf dem SpeedCourt VBG-Sprungprotokolle für den Return-to-Prozess getestet und gemessen werden?

Mit dem SpeedCourt können verschiedene VBG Trainings- und Testprotokolle durchgeführt werden. Unter anderem sind neben Klassikern wie Counter Movement Jump und Drop Jump auch Side Hop und Single-Leg-Hop-for-Distance Test in der Software SpeedPro implementiert.

Mit welcher Technologie arbeiten die GlobalSpeed Mess- und Trainingssysteme hauptsächlich?

Alle GlobalSpeed Mess- und Trainingssysteme sind ausgestattet mit Kontaktsensoren. Diese taktilen Sport-Sensoren arbeiten auf Basis höchster Standards, reagieren im Bereich von Millisekunden bereits bei geringen Kräften und sind physisch per Kabel an die Software SpeedPro gekoppelt. Eine Kalibrierung ist nach der Erstinstallation nicht mehr notwendig, ebenso können etwaige Störungen, wie etwa bei kabellosen Verbindungen, vermieden werden. Fehlauslösungen und Fehlmessungen sind praktisch ausgeschlossen!

Kann der SpeedCourt mit Kraftmessplatten kombiniert werden?

Durch die Erweiterung des SpeedCourt um Kraftmessplatten werden zusätzliche, qualitative Daten in spielnahen Situationen erfasst. Ein Mehrwert, der insbesondere im Bereich von Reha und Forschung Anwendung findet.

Sind die GlobalSpeed-Systeme mit weiteren Messinstrumenten kombinierbar?

Alle Mess- und Trainingssysteme behandeln in unterschiedlicher Art und Weise den Themenkomplex Schnelligkeit. Um die Wertigkeit des SpeedCourt, SpeedTrack, etc. zu erhöhen, arbeiten wir eng mit Firmen aus der biomechanischen Messtechnik zusammen. Dabei liefern speziell Systeme der Bewegungs- und Videoanalyse wertvolle Zusatzdaten, die insbesondere für die Rehabilitation von großem Nutzen sind.

Fallen Lizenzgebühren für die Software an?

Die Software SpeedPro ist im Gesamtpaket aller Schnelligkeitssysteme enthalten. Für deren Funktionalität fallen aktuell KEINE fortlaufenden Lizenzgebühren an.

Welcher Bodenbelag kann für die unterschiedlichen Schnelligkeitssysteme empfohlen werden?

Je nach Anwendung empfehlen wir für unsere Systeme entweder Sportboden oder Kunstrasen. Auch Sondervarianten mit Sportparkett oder synthetischem Eis werden verbaut. Wir achten hierbei auf höchste Qualität der eingesetzten Materialien.

Kann man den SpeedCourt auch mieten?

Auf Anfrage und unter gegebenen Voraussetzungen kann der SpeedCourt in portabler Ausführung für einen zu definierenden Zeitraum gemietet werden.

Ist eine Zertifizierung nach §20 im Bereich der Rehabilitation möglich?
Eine Zertifizierung nach §20 durch die Zentrale Prüfstelle Prävention (ZPP) ist gewährleistet. Der entsprechende Präventionskurs ist unter der Kurs-ID 20180403-1002352 und der Konzept-ID 20170815-S5569 gelistet.
Sind Kooperationen mit Universitäten und Hochschulen möglich (Studien, Abschlussarbeiten)?

GlobalSpeed arbeitet seit vielen Jahren mit renommierten Universitäten weltweit zusammen. Zusammen mit unseren national und international vertreten Partnern wird der Kombination aus kognitiver und motorischer Leistungsfähigkeit evaluativ erforscht.

Wie sind die Lieferzeiten der GlobalSpeed-Systeme?
Die Lieferzeiten hängen stark von der zu erhaltenden Leistung und externen Gewerken ab. Je nach System kann mit einer Lieferzeit von 1-6 Monaten gerechnet werden. In diesem Zeitraum ist unter gewöhnlichen Umständen ebenfalls Installationszeit und Schulungstag enthalten.
Bietet GlobalSpeed eigenes Schnelligkeitstraining an?

Auf Anfrage führen wir vereinzelt Test- und Trainingseinheiten in unserem Showroom durch. Darüber hinaus verweisen wir an unsere nationalen und internationalen Kunden. Eine GlobalSpeed-Academy ist für die Zukunft geplant.

Hast du noch Fragen?
Nimm Kontakt mit uns auf!

Kontakt

Get the real
Speed

GlobalSpeed GmbH
Carl-Benz-Straße 6-8
69502 Hemsbach
Germany
© 2020 GlobalSpeed GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Made with ♥ by klappstuhl.media