SpeedBox

Test your speed endurance and beat the clock

  • 5 SpeedBox systems in a training hall of the COPA Soccer Training Center

What is your score?

SpeedBox is the technical implementation of the testing and training classics Beep Test and YoYo Intermittent Recovery Test. With the help of our proven contact sensor technology and the SpeedPro software developed over many years, speed endurance tests can be performed precisely and without measurement errors. All time intervals are signaled both acoustically and visually. The time recording and the termination time are automatically recorded and displayed. In addition to the recording and analysis of speed endurance, other programs such as jump analyses and tapping tests are also integrated in the SpeedBox.


 

Details

Error-free measurement

With the help of tactile sensor technology, all stages of the Beep Test and YoYo Intermittent Recovery Test are measured without error, signaled acoustically and visually and recorded in the software for further evaluation.

2 young athletes do a jump test on the SpeedCourt. The test is accompanied by Frank Eppelmann, CEO GlobalSpeed Gmbh.

Jump analysis

The SpeedBox can also be used to measure different jump variations. The measurement of the jump height is based on the athlete’s flight time. In addition, the tactile sensor system provides information on contact times and thus on existing differences in the right-left comparison.

Videos of SpeedBox


Projects

Bundesliga clubs such as FC Bayern Munich, Bayer 04 Leverkusen and RB Leipzig already rely on GlobalSpeed’s expertise and have been working with our measurement and training systems for many years.

  • COPA Soccer Training Center
  • 5 SpeedBox systems in a training hall of the COPA Soccer Training Center. The terminal and the large 65" monitor for the visual display of the beep test are located in the background

    COPA Soccer Training Center

    Walnut Creek / USA

    2018

Do you still have any questions?
Get in contact with us!

Kontakt

Get the real
Speed

GlobalSpeed GmbH
Carl-Benz-Straße 6-8
69502 Hemsbach
Germany
© 2020 GlobalSpeed GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Made with ♥ by klappstuhl.media

SpeedBox

Teste deine Schnelligkeitsausdauer und schlage die Uhr

  • 5 SpeedBox-Systeme in einer Trainingshalle des COPA Soccer Training Center

What is your score?

SpeedBox ist die technische Umsetzung der Test- und Trainingsklassiker Beep-Test und YoYo Intermittent Recovery Test. Mithilfe unserer bewährten Kontaktsensorik und der jahrelang entwickelten Software SpeedPro lassen sich Schnelligkeitsausdauertests präzise und ohne Messfehler durchführen. Alle Zeitintervalle werden dabei sowohl akustisch als auch optisch signalisiert. Die Zeiterfassung und der Abbruchzeitpunkt werden automatisch erfasst und angezeigt. Neben der Aufnahme und Analyse der Schnelligkeitsausdauer sind in der SpeedBox auch weitere Programme wie Sprunganalysen und Tappingtests einstellbar.


 

Details

Fehlerfreie Messung

Dank taktiler Sensorik werden alle Stufen des Beep-Test und YoYo Intermittent Recovery Test fehlerfrei gemessen, akustisch und optisch signalisiert und zur weiteren Auswertung in der Software erfasst.
2 jugendliche Athleten machen auf dem SpeedCourt einen Sprungtest. Begleitet wird der Test durch Frank Eppelmann, CEO GlobalSpeed Gmbh.

Sprunganalyse

Mit der SpeedBox lassen sich ebenfalls unterschiedliche Sprungvarianten messen. Die Messung der Sprunghöhe erfolgt anhand der Flugzeit des Trainierenden. Darüber hinaus liefert die taktile Sensorik Informationen zu Kontaktzeiten und damit zu bestehenden Unterschieden im Rechts-Links-Vergleich.

Videos von SpeedBox


Projekte

Bundesligaclubs wie der FC Bayern München, Bayer 04 Leverkusen und RB Leipzig vertrauen bereits auf die Kompetenzen von GlobalSpeed und arbeiten seit Jahren mit unseren innovativen Mess- und Trainingssystemen.

  • COPA Soccer Training Center
  • 5 SpeedBox-Systeme in einer Trainingshalle des COPA Soccer Training Center

    COPA Soccer Training Center

    Walnut Creek / USA

    2018

Hast du noch Fragen?
Nimm Kontakt mit uns auf!

Kontakt

Get the real
Speed

GlobalSpeed GmbH
Carl-Benz-Straße 6-8
69502 Hemsbach
Germany
© 2020 GlobalSpeed GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Made with ♥ by klappstuhl.media